(206) 623-5010

compton lumber seattle

Contact the Compton Lumber Company

3847 1st Avenue South

Seattle, WA 98134

Phone: 206-623-5010

Hours

M-F 6:30am to 4:30pm

Sat   9:00am to 2:00pm

Sunday - CLOSED

Sales

Randy Elder: randy@comptonlbr.com

EJ Boland: ejb@comptonlbr.com

Shain Jenkins: shain@comptonlbr.com

Dennis Guethle: dennis@comptonlbr.com

Curtis Downs: curtis@comptonlbr.com

Bryan Dykoff: bryan@comptonlbr.com

Door Sales

Don Bradley: don@comptonlbr.com

Glen Solberg: glen@comptonlbr.com

Accounting

Anna Thompson: anna@comptonlbr.com

Purchasing

Kim Cooper: kim@comptonlbr.com

Administration

John Compton: john@comptonlbr.com

Steve Compton: steve@comptonlbr.com

Mike Matheny: mike@comptonlbr.com